Skip to content

My new Partnership!

September 26, 2013

Hello Foodie Friends!

I have received lots of e-mails lately asking for even more specific directions for a lot of my recipes. I am excited to announce my new partnership with http://www.Curious.com, where my recipes are written in extra detail! Not only that, but each recipe also has a back story, giving extra historical information or family significance. This will be the next best thing to my cookbook, for which I am seeking a publisher.  Curious.com is the hottest new virtual classroom, where you can learn about photography, cooking, home improvement projects, art, gardening, sports, health and beauty, as well as foreign languages. Many of these lessons are really inexpensive, ranging from free to 5 bucks to learn something new. However, Curious.com is now having a special, where you can get 20 free dollars to explore as you wish! So take a look, browse around, and let me know what you think. You can reach my page here: http://curious.com/feastinthemiddleeast  Have a great weekend!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 27, 2013 4:14 am

    Congratulations!

    -Carolyn Crampton

    Sent from phone

Leave a Reply

